Suddenly, All of those Castle Grayskull References in the Weekly Standard Make Sense

8 Oct

In the middle of a fairly incisive article examining why Bob Herbert is a boring columnist, T.A. Frank makes a brilliant observation:

By contrast, I could easily name ten other columnists who seem to make it their mission to find new, untested forms of destruction to bring upon us. If you told me that, say, Charles Krauthammer’s articles were ghostwritten by Skeletor, I doubt I’d blink.

Makes sense to me.

Leave a Reply

